

Board

of Trustees

Decision record of the

electronic voting from

November 4 to 18, 2024

1. Attendees

MEMBERS WITH VOTING RIGHTS

APPOINTED:

- Mr Godefroy Beauvallet, by the INRIA President
- Ms Isabelle Amaglio-Terisse, by the French Ministry for Industry
- Ms Mireille Campana, by the French Ministry for Electronic Communications
- Mr Boris Dintrans, appointed by the French Ministry of Research
- Mr Luc Saccavini, by the INRIA President

ELECTED:

- Mr Sébastien Almiron by the "Registrars" Consultative Committee
- Mr Eric Lantonnet by the "Registrars" Consultative Committee
- Mr Souleymane Oumtanaga by the International College
- Mr Nicolas Pawlak by the "Users" Consultative Committee
- Mr Paul Perpere by the "Users" Consultative Committee

PARTICIPANT IN AN ADVISORY CAPACITY

• Mr Pierre Bonis, CEO of Afnic

OTHER PARTICIPANTS

• Ms Sophie Canac, Head of Associative Governance, Afnic

2. Working papers

• Draft resolution submitted for approval by the Board of Trustees

3. Agenda

• 2025 membership prices

4. Decision record

The draft resolution and attachment were e-mailed to the Board. All votes were received between November 4 and 18, 2024.

Resolution: 2025 membership prices

The Board of Trustees sets annual membership fees for 2025 as follows:

- Registrars: €190 incl. tax
- User members, corporations: €190 incl. tax
- User members, individuals: €50 incl. tax
 - Reduced price for individual student user members (on presentation of supporting documentation): €20 incl. tax
- Correspondent members of the International College: €50 incl. tax

Drawn up in Guyancourt on 18 November 2024

The Chair The Trustee The Recording Secretary

Godefroy Beauvallet Sophie Canac